Hump Day Hooking

Happy Wednesday every one! As I am preparing to get the store open (hopefully this weekend) I am working on a lot of different small projects. Hats, scarfs, fingerless gloves that kind of stuff. Sense this marks the halfway point in the week I figured this is a good time to share what I am working on. This week has been a little off because the munchkins didn’t have school Monday. I worked on my computer yesterday and finished clue 1 of the stitch along. Today I am working on a Lacey Skull Scarf. I got the pattern from  http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/narrow-crochet-skull-scarf   I am using Patons Kroy Socks yarn in Eclipse Stripes. I really like the way it is working up.

20161005_134850-1

Leave a Reply

